Hello 2017!!!

Standard

I’m having a hard time letting go of 2016, it has been a good year for me and probably the best year ever, I would say! I can’t think of any bad memory that would make me don’t want to look back of this year. Personally, I have gain self development, I have learn to drive though I don’t have a car yet.. 😀 😀 😀 I have also improved in terms of health, I have been insecure of my weight and have been trying for a while losing weight and year 2016 marks the best weight loss I have ever been. I feel I have gain confidence and think positive that anything is possible if you have put your mind into it. Career wise, last year I have been promoted and accepted a new challenge, I personally love learning new thing and accepting challenges. It’s probably the competitive in me, that push me to accept challenges and learn from it. So far I’m loving it, I think I still have a long way and could gain more wisdom. I would like to keep improving myself, recently I was browsing to my Facebook and a language class caught my eye. I’m a big Korean fan, and I love Korea so I was thinking I want to learn a new language. This is what makes me itch right now. hahaha.. One on my list too, is learning to bake! I still need to work on that and the budget as well, so I would need to werk werk werk my ass off.

Travelbug is still very much has been taking over me, hahhaha! I’m thankful that I have been to places that I never knew that I would be. I do have good memories of Japan with my college friends and Thailand as my first out of the country solo trip. I went back to Boracay with my family which is a very big deal for me because I have always wanted them/ us to travel and for the kids to experience the things that we haven’t had when I was a kid. Traveling has also been my sweet escape for all the stress with work and my way of rejuvenating and gaining new perspective. I feel like traveling makes me wiser and patient.

But above all this, I wouldn’t be able to do much, if without the people who love and support me. Who stick to all my crazy traveling ideas, who gave me trust that I could do it, who understand me even on my not so good days.. I’m thankful for them! I love them with all my heart, and I hope one day, I could repay them back. I’m so blessed, that I sometimes, I ask myself if I really deserved it.

So for now goodbye 2016! I will always have good memories of you

Annyeong 2017!!!!

I know you’ll take care of me… Making memories begins now! This is how I want to start it. telling myself that whatever you do, do it with all your heart and what makes you happy. Live in the moment and faith will do the rest! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

