Birthday Dinner @ Mitsuyado Sei-Men Jupiter Makati

Standard

Since it’s a special day for me. No diet can stop me, from trying this restaurant. It’s a no holds bard day for me.. bwahahaha! 😀 😀 Your wish is my command! that’s what he said, since we rarely eat out in Makati area. I did grab this opportunity to try this restaurant which has been on my list for quite a while already.

Mitsuyado Sei-Men is a ramen/tsukemen restaurant. I was first attracted with their interiors which resonates the old street of Japan. (kahit man lang sa picture kunwari nasa Japan narin ako. 😀 😀 ) Interiors are simple and yet they bring a Japan vibe to it.

20160420_201646[1]20160420_202502[1]

Just feeling the Japanese vibe, eeeeek! getting excited for my Japan trip this coming October. Menu ranges from ramen, tsukeman and other staple Japanese food. I’m more familiar with ramen, but tsukemen? I must try it! AJA! We asked one of the staff the difference of ramen from tsukemen, and she told us that tsukemen has more concentrated soup which is really good by the way. *thumbs up!*

20160420_202719

Cheese Sauce Tsukemen

20160420_202730Collage 2016-04-21 08_54_39I never thought cheese could taste this delicious with ramen… oooh so yummy! *I’m craving for this right now*

I did not finish the whole bowl because I’m watching my food in take, I’m happy that I did the cheat day today and beside It’s MaaaH BIRTHDAY!

Would definitely come back here. I hope they open a branch near Pasig area.

Mitsuyado Sei-Men

Address: 22 Jupiter, Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines

Leave a Reply

