HongKong & Macau Itinerary

Standard

I have prepared an itinerary for my trip to HongKong and I made sure that I have options incase, my first option didn’t work I have a back-up plan. I’m also weighing my options which is best approach and which option where I can save time, money and be able to see as much places with careful planning. By the way I’ll be embarking in Hong Kong and cross and disembark Macau. I know I would save a lot of money if I’m not going to spend a night in Macau, but I don’t want to distress myself in bringing my luggage to places.

OPTION 1:

option1

OPTION 2:

option2

So whatever you plan to do, just enjoy the moment and the places. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

