Sample Itinerary for Singapore Trip

Standard

Hi there, just got back from my trip to my first ever travel, SINGAPORE! Honestly, Singapore is the least country on my list that I want to go to. Although this is a fine country, they also say that traveling here is not cheap as you think. Months back I wasn’t even excited that I’d be finally be traveling outside the country, I’m not even excited to make plans on where to stay and what to see, Singapore has a lot to offer to tourist, the locale and diverse culture that has already blended on the lifestyle of Singapore, but you can still be assured that its a safe country to travel. Below is the last minute itinerary that I made, but also last minute everything has been totally changed. Whew! I can say I survived Singapore!

SAMPLE#1

Sample Itinerary 1but due to our delayed flight we arrived Changi Airport Terminal 2 around 2:30AM the next morning. Oh well at least we arrived safe. I’m not used to sleeping during flights especially if the flight is a bit shaky due to air turbulence, at least I get through the whole 3hrs in the air πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :).

And for some reasons we didn’t get to follow the itinerary hahahha! or let say some of it. πŸ˜€ We did not push thru with our Malaysia trip, and just spend our four days seeing Singapore, I must say that I’m impressed with Singapore and there are just so many things you can still see and try in this very modern, organize and disciplined country. So here is our actual itinerary for our 4-day trip in Singapore.

SAMPLE#2

Sample Itinerary 2.

though my heart is broken because I wasn’t able to go to Malaysia, we still enjoyed Singapore much. Our second itinerary still works for us though we had a lot of walking around the city and probably the most tiring and best way to see Singapore. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :).

Leave a Reply

