Lesson Learned

Standard

Still feeling low over my visa application for Korea. Since I got denied, all my plans for my birthday just shattered to dust and byebye my Korean dream for now. 

Although everything has been planned, there’s nothing I can do but move on and find a new dream, but I’m not letting go of my Korean dream yet. I’m still working on it. I may not be one of those people who are lucky enough to get their Korean Visa on their first application, but I’m sure I’ll get that visa one day and pursue my dream to visit Korea in perfect time.

I know God has far more greater plan for me..

Keep on believing and aiming for my dreams.

 

Leave a Reply

