[LATE POST] Imma B.Explorer

Standard

Your Boracay trip is not complete if you haven’t tried the different water sport that this paradise has to offer. With my limited stay in Boracay, I have to make the most out of it. It is a wonderful experience to be able to try some of the water sports in Boracay. (It opens my dream to learn how to swim, i so envy those people who can actually swim.) Anyways, i still get to swim using a life jacket.

Helmet Diving – is one way to get a closer look of the fishes under the sea and feed them. The weight of the helmet is no joke even if you’re on the bottom the sea it is still heavy and I can’t get my hands off from the helmet because I’m scared it my fall of my head. ☺☺☺

This activity will last 10 to 15 minutes on the actual. For 600php/head comes a free CD. So have fun under the sea.. (:

Parasailing – is a great way to end the day and a great experience. To be able to see the island from a different view. 10 minutes of parasailing you can see the whole stretch of the island and the sunset as well. (1700php/head)

Have fun and enjoy the sea..

Leave a Reply

