Lee Min Ho for Bench

Standard

I’m so excited when I read that Lee Min Ho is coming to Manila for a fan meet sponsored by Bench. I’m sure all BOF fans are raving to see Min Ho in person. I myself is a confessed fan of Lee Min Ho, as soon I heard his coming on November 16, 2012, I’ve been looking for Patron tickets to see Lee Min Ho up close. Although its still 1 month before his FUN Meet, I want to get hold of the Golden ticket for his Fun Meet in Araneta Coliseum.

To all fans of Lee Min Ho here’s how you can get the ticket for the FUN MEET:

Get a FREE #GlobalBenchsetter Lee Min Ho’s Fun Meet invite with a minimum single-receipt purchase requirement from participating stores, that includes any Fix Styling Products.

Upper Box B – P500.00
Upper Box A – P800.00
Lower Box – P1,000.00
Patron – P1,500

Participating Stores are Bench Ayala Glorietta 5, Bench Trinoma, Bench SM Mall Of Asia, Bench SM Megamall, Bench SM North EDSA, Bench Robinson’s Galleria, Bench Shangri-la Plaza and Bench Rockwell

Leave a Reply

